The Journey (1).png

We are excited to announce the results from our call for scores for our new album, The Journey.

We received outstanding entries from LGBTQIA+ composers around the world, and we particularly connected with the music from these composers. The winners are:

Dominic Valadez (he/him, Minnesota) 

Emer Kinsella (she/her, Ireland)

Isaac Montellano (he/him, New Mexico) 

Camila Fawape (she/her, Argentina) 

Marais van den Berg (he/him, South Africa) 

Martin Ng (he/him, Hong Kong) 

Want to be part of the creation of this album?

Help us share this new music with the world by pre-ordering the album, available in our shop here, or by donating to our GoFundMe here.