top of page

The Journey - The debut album from Taylor Irelan and Andrea Feitl, featuring new works for flute and piano by LGBTQIA+ composers. 


Featuring music by:

Camila Fawape (she/her, Argentina)
Dominic Valadez (he/him, Minnesota)
Isaac Montellano (he/him, New Mexico)
Emer Kinsella (she/her, Ireland/Los Angeles)
Marais van den Berg (he/him, South Africa)
Carla Ng (she/they, Hong Kong/London)

Taylor Irelan (he/him, Florida)

The Journey - Digital Download

$20.00 Regular Price
$12.00Sale Price
    bottom of page